Nav and Metro Boomin's collaborative album Perfect Timing is set to be released Friday (July 21), and they have now revealed the tracklist which features some of the hottest rappers in the game.

Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, and Offset are set to make appearances, which will only add to the anticipation that has been built from dropping two songs from the project.

Lil Uzi Vert has two feature slots on the album: "A$AP Ferg" and "NavUziMetro#PT2." These two placements add to what is lining up to be a big day for Uzi, who is also featured on "Fuck That Check Up," a track on Meek Mill's new album Wins & Losses which is also set for a July 21 release. These appearances for Uzi are only going to build up more hype for his highly anticipated project Luv Is Rage 2.

21 Savage is also one of the hotter names in hip-hop right now after the release of his debut studio album Issa, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart moving a total of 77,000 equivalent units.