October’s Very Own continues its prolific radio show tonight. Thirteen days after the last episode, which featured mixes by Atlanta’s DJ Lil Keem and Toronto’s Mastermind, episode 46 of OVO Sound Radio airs on Apple Music Friday night at 8 p.m. EST.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT. pic.twitter.com/bl5X1pWYs8

— October's Very Own (@welcomeOVO) June 22, 2017

The episode features October Firm, Cashmere Cat, and Clams Casino.

October Firm (@drake x @OlivierElkhatib), @clammyclams & @CASHMERECAT sounds like one hell of a mix.... #SOUNDSOUNDSOUND

— Chris Uño (@CRS_One) June 22, 2017

October Firm is a collective of Drake and “40” (Oliver El-Khatib). Per the group’s Instagram, this episode features the premiere of the Louis Vuitton SS18 runway show playlist. This means you're all-but-certain to hear Drizzy's new song "Signs."

Cashmere Cat, the first guest mixer on episode 46, hails from Norway. He (real name Magnus August Høiberg) is a DJ, record producer, and turntablist. He was nominated for a 2016 Grammy for Best R&B Song for his work on Tory Lanez’s “LUV.”

Clams Casino (Michael Volpe) is a producer and songwriter from Jersey. He’s produced tracks for some of the biggest names in hip-hop—ASAP Rocky, Vince Staples, Mac Miller, Lil B, and more. He has also remixed artists such as Lana Del Ray, Big K.R.I.T., Florence and the Machine, and Big Pun. He released his debut studio album, 32 Levels, in July 2016.

You can stream OVO Sound Radio episode 46 below.