By now, Walter Ego is a name plenty of us are familiar with. The producer has been banging out grime and rap-influenced club weapons for a while now and, though most may know him for his grimier productions, particularly the Trim and Slick Don collabs, he's no stranger to rap beats. On his latest project with hip-hop collective Romeo Zulu, the RZ presents 1826 Volume 1​ mixtape, Mr. Ego goes straight down the road of woozy, mercurial rap beats.

To mark the release of the tape (out today), the collective is sharing "Paper", which features MCs Moe B, Uncle Lemz, Spanks and Sen Dawgthough the rest of the tape includes a much longer list of MCs. Newcomers and familiar names include Spanks, YT aka Yoshi, Poorhouse, Millz, Kruze, Jon E Clayface, Buzz258, and Steve La Fuhk. For anyone looking to dive a bit deeper into British rap, this Romeo Zulu tape is an ideal place to start. Watch the hazy accompanying video, exclusively above.