After teasing the EP with the Ten Dixon-assisted "Rep Thy Crew", W.A.V.E Gang lynchpin Jon E Clayface is today dropping the G.W.A.P. EP in full, eight tracks of grimey bangers and unflinching storytelling.

Unquestionably, the EP, verging on mini album, is a straight-up grime release, but there's still a significant trap influence courtesy of the production handled by the man himself and guests Spanks and Ghost Muzik. Rolling trap drums punctuate the grinding, menacing basslines as the various producers on the project bring in everything from icy futurism on tracks like "G.W.A.P." and "Mayhem 5" to more experimental sounds on final track "The Outro". And if that wasn't enough, we even get some bars in Esperanto!

Stream G.W.A.P. exclusively below.