Returning for its fifth consecutive year, We Are FSTVL has just announced the second wave of artists they'll be bringing to Upminster over the May Bank Holiday. Dizzee Rascal, Giggs, Maya Jane Coles, David Rodigan, Sigma, Katy B, Mistajam, Tchami, Chris Lorenzo, Danny Howard, Disciples, S.K.T., Tough Love, The Dreem Teem, and Tom Zanetti & K.O. Kane have all been confirmed, among others. They join Carl Cox, Armand Van Helden, Basement Jazz, Dixon, Duke Dumont, Jamie Jones, Kurupt FM, MK, Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers, Loco Dice, and Wiley.

Could we see an on-stage reunion between Dizzee and Wiley? Much, much stranger things have happened in the past 12 months.

We Are FSTVL 2017 takes place in Upminster from May 26-28. Head to the We Are FSTVL site for tickets and more info.