It’s been almost five years since Too Short released a full-length solo project (2012's No Tresspassing), but fans will be happy to hear the 50-year-old West Coast rapper has something in store for 2017. 

On Saturday afternoon, Too Short announced he will release his 20th studio album, titled The Pimp Tape, on March 10. And it looks like it was worth the wait. The 20-track project will include big-name cameos by 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, E-40, Jazze Pha, G-Eazy, and more.

In conjunction with the news, Too Short surprised fans with “Ain’t My Girlfriend,” the first single off The Pimp Tape. The track features French Montana, Jeremih, and Ty Dolla Sign. It’s a playboy anthem in which the men gloat about their sexual conquests and their ability to have any woman they want, regardless of her relationship status.

You can listen to the Drumma Boy-produced track below. 

The Pimp Tape is available for pre-order today on iTunes.

1. "All Out the Bi*ch"
2. "I Got Sh*t to Do"
3. "Trick or Pimp"
4. "Ain't My Girlfriend" feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, and French Montana)
5. "The Game Taught Me"
6. "Give Em the Blues"
7. "What's in Your Garage"
8. "I Just Wanna" feat. Mistah F.A.B.
9. "Feel It" feat. G-Eazy
10. "Thinking Bout F*cking"
11. "How to Be a Player" feat. E-40, T.I., and Ray J
12. "Can U Feel It"
13. "Tables" feat. 2 Chainz and Snoop Dogg
14. "Lose My Number" feat. Jazze Pha
15. "Ex to the Next"
16. "10 Bad B*tches"
17. "Ass Pop"
18. "19,999" (Bonus Track)
19. "Latina Love" (Bonus Track)
20. "Pay Her" (Bonus Track)