Kid Cudi is ready to put all the drama to bed and let the music speak. Late Thursday night, Cudi dropped his new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' on his own Wicked Awesome Records and Republic. The 18-track project features two appearances each from André 3000 and Pharrell, as well as one guest spot from Travis Scott and Willow Smith. Longtime Cudi fans will note that Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' is the first Cudi album since Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager to use an act structure. It includes the singles "Surfin'," "The Frequency," "All In," and "Baptized in Fire."

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' is Cudi's sixth album—seventh if you include his side project WZRD in collaboration with Dot Da Genius—and it comes at an interesting time it Cudi's career. He entered rehab this October for depression and suicidal thoughts after publishing a lengthy note on Facebook apologizing to all his fans. He received an outpouring of love and support from the music industry afterwards for his bravery in sharing his personal struggles. He since headlined ComplexCon, performing alongside Travis Scott for a rendition of their collaboration 'Through the Late Night."

Although the album was originally set to drop in September, Cudi ended up pushing it back due to his personal issues and sample clearance problems. He revealed the new release date at the beginning of December.

You can purchase Kid Cudi's Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' on iTunes here or stream it below via Spotify.