After a number of single releases, Jeezy's new album Trap or Die 3 is finally here. Although this is Jeezy's third installment in the Trap or Die series—the first two came out in 2005 and 2010 respectively—it's the first Trap or Die that is a commercial album release rather than a mixtape. He's already dropped several songs from the project, including "Let 'Em Know," "G-Wagon," "Bout That" featuring Lil Wayne, and "Going Crazy" with French Montana. Aside from Wayne and French, the 16-track project also features appearances from Bankroll Fresh, Yo Gotti, and Chris Brown.

Jeezy revealed to Complex that even with the release of Trap or Die 3, he still plans to drop another album in 2016. "The first project was Trap or Die 3, and my next project I'm announcing it right now is Snow Season," he said. "It won't be no retiring just yet." You can check out his words on Snow Season in the video above.

With Jeezy's Trap or Die projects long holding a special place in the heart of his fans, they're sure to be excited to see the latest edition to the series. You can purchase Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 on iTunes here and stream it below via Apple Music or Spotify.