After over a month of anticipation and several exciting single releases, Mick Jenkins has dropped his new album The Healing Component. The fifteen track project contains features from BADBADNOTGOOD, Noname, Ravyn Lenae, theMIND, and others.

The album was proceeded by Jenkins' powerful video for "Drowning" and, only a few days ago, the release of the song "Fall Through." 

Initial reaction to the album was extremely positive.

You can purchase The Healing Component on iTunes here or stream it on Spotify below.