Earlier this week, Joe Budden announced—via a video of him jumping out of a plane—that his long-awaited album, Rage & the Machine will finally arrive on October 21. On Thursday, Budden debuts his brand new track, "By Law," which was previewed in the hilarious skydiving video, and is produced by his close friend araabMUZIK. The song also includes a feature from Jazzy and showcases Budden's immense skill to rap his ass off.

With the album a little more than a month away, Budden is kicking things into high gear, revealing the official tracklist for the album, which includes features from Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emmany, and more. I'm thankful to still be passionate about Hip-Hop, but even more thankful that Hip-Hop is still passionate about me; soon we Rage” Joe told Complex. Hip-hop is surely grateful for Joe Budden. You can check out the full tracklist for the album and stream "By Law" below. You can also pre-order the album on iTunes now, and watch Joe's hilarious skydiving video here.

1. Three
2. Uncle Joe
3. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
5. Flex (feat. Tory Lanez and Fabolous) 
6. Forget
7. I Gotta Ask
8. Time for Work (feat. Emanny)
9. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols