Drake dropped his Apple Music exclusive short film, Please Forgive Me, which was shot in Johannesburg and Namibia and unsurprisingly features a pretty stacked lineup of contributors.

The film is directed by Anthony Mandler who has worked with everyone from Justin Bieber to Taylor Swift and has previously worked with Drake for videos earlier in his career including, "Fancy," "Find Your Love," and "Over." Mandler and producer Kim Bradshaw have collaborated on a few Apple ads together, like Swift's infamous fall on the treadmill, so it makes sense the pair would reunite for Drake's Apple Music exclusive. Apple Music's head of content, Larry Jackson, also co-produced and wrote the film.

The film stars Drake in the lead role alongside Jamaican dancehall artist Popcaan, who previously contributed to Jamie xx and Young Thug's "Good Times" as well as an early version of Drake’s "Controlla" that didn't make the final album. The rest of the cast includes actor Sonni Chidiebere, who is best known for roles in Blood Diamond and District 9, and model Fanny Neguesha. Also in the film is British singer Kyla Reid, who is best known for singing the song that Drake sampled on "One Dance," which earned them their very first No. 1 song.

You might also recognize Swedish twin sisters Elizabeth and Victoria Lejonhjärta because they were handpicked to star alongside Drizzy in his album art for Views. They all hit it off so much that Drake even tattooed their name on him according to a post of theirs, so it's understandable that he would call them back up to star in the video. Also featured in the film is South African stage and screen actor, Jerry Mofokeng, who has appeared in many acclaimed movies including the 2005 Academy Award-winning film, Tsotsi.

Rounding out the film's choreographer is none other than Tanisha Scott who is probably best known as the woman behind the now iconic and eternally memeable moves by Drake in the "Hotline Bling" video.

Watch Drake's Apple Music exclusive Please Forgive Me film right here and check out the full list of credits below.

Fanny Neguesha
Sonni Chidierbere
Kyla Reid
Elizabeth Lejonhjärta
Victoria Lejonhjärta
Bob Nameng
Jerry Mofokeng
Lehlohonolo Motaj
Mitchel Mungai

Anthony Mandler

Larry Jackson
Kim Bradshaw

Music By
Noah "40" Shebib

Written By
Anthony Mandler 
Larry Jackson

Director Of Photography 
David Devlin

Tanisha Scott

Jeff Selis

Tom Poole​

Drake Wardrobe 
Hazel Ong 
Nicola Orenstein