A couple weeks ago, Waka Flocka Flame revealed he would drop not one, but two mixtapes before the end of July. One would be the Flock Curry (DuFlockaRant Edition) tape, and the other would be the fourth installment of his Lebron Flocka James series. And with only a few more days left in the month, we’re glad to say he’s fulfilled at least half of his promise. 

On Tuesday, the Atlanta rapper rolled out Lebron Flocka James 4, his first project release since 2015’s Flockaveli 1.5. The mixtape features production by Louney G, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia and its member Southside (aka Sizzle). The latter is also featured on 11 of the ‘tape’s 16 tracks, which is great news for fans who’ve been patiently waiting on Waka’s joint mixtape with Sizzle since he announced it back in January.

You can listen to three of the project’s tracks ("Ball Hard," "Workin Wit a Check," and "Flocka Sizzle Freestyle") below. The entire mixtape is available on the Savage App, which can be downloaded from Google Play or the iTunes App Store

LeBron Flocka James 4 tracklist:
1. “Real Nigga No Flex” (prod. by Louney G)
2. “Ball Hard” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by Southside)
3. “How You Say” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
4. “One Eyed Shooter” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
5. “Flocka Sizzle Freestyle” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
6. “Get Whacked” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. “All I Know”
8. “Workin Wit a Check” Feat. Sizzle and Chaz Gotti
9. “What’s a Party” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Fuse)
10. “Ain’t Shit Sweet” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
11. “New Year” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
12. “TimeLine” Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
13. “Chill Baby” Feat Sizzle. (prod. by 808 Mafia)
14. “Hype”
15. “Real Friends (Freestyle)”
16. “Outro”

Also Watch