Despite being having already been blessed with an unimaginable slew of unforgettable and high-profile albums (you know the ones), Peckham rapper Giggs is taking his turn to add his name to that list. We've been hearing whispers surrounding Landlord for quite some time, mostly via hints and teasers sprinkled across the various social media outlets, but now we finally have something concrete for us to listen to. "Whippin' Excursion" is that first nugget and it sees him channel gold standard grimey darkness into his inimitable, low-slung, spacious take on UK rap. Not only that, but he also revealed the full tracklist (below) which promises a sizable number of guest spots including appearances from Stormzy, Donae'O, Youngs Teflon, and two guest appearances from the mighty CasIsDead.

1. "Intro"
2. "The Blow Back" f/ Stormzy & Dubz
3. "Whippin' Excursion"
4. "Just Swervin'"
5. "The Process"
6. "Lock Doh" f/ Donae'O
7. "The Best" f/ Amstar & Youngs Teflon
8. "Slippin'"
9. "501 (Hollow & Heston)" f/ Casisdead
10. "Of Course" f/ Rico Love
11. "Savage" f/ Kyle
12. "Lyrical Combat" f/ Dubs & Casisdead
13. "Clipped Him" f/ Gunna Dee
14. "The New Sh*t"

Landlord will be released on Aug 5. Pre-order it now and get "Whippin' Excursion" when you do.