Music services never seem to be able to keep things under wraps, and on Wednesday, it was Amazon's turn to screw up. As KTT users first pointed out, the site recently posted a tracklist for Gucci Mane's upcoming album Everybody Looking. This comes despite the fact that Gucci hasn't made any official announcement about the tracklist or released an iTunes preorder that would contain this information. It's certainly possible that the tracklist is incorrect, but the more likely scenario seems to be that Amazon simply leaked it early. Clearly, some poor intern is getting fired.

Assuming this is the real tracklist, it contains a number of juicy details. The most obvious is the two features: Young Thug on "Guwop Home" and Kanye West on "P**** Print" (presumably "Pussy Print"). Gucci collaborated with Young Thug right before he went to jail, releasing the joint mixtape Young Thugga Mane La Flare in 2014, and he also linked up with Kanye and the G.O.O.D. Music crew recently on their track, "Champion."

One more surprising revelation would be the omission of Drake on "Back on Road." The track was originally released just a few days after Gucci was released from prison, but at that time, it included a Drake feature. If this Amazon tracklist is to be believed, Drake's contribution somehow ended up on the cutting room floor.

Everybody Looking is set to drop on July 22. It was recorded in six days immediately following Gucci's release from prison. It will also include the previously released tracks "All My Children" and "First Day Out Tha Feds." You can peep the entire (potential) tracklist below. Complex has reached out to Amazon for comment, and we will provide an update if more information becomes available.