YG had a special gift in store for his fans who kept the hashtag #StillBrazy trending, and he kept his word with a new record.

The Compton rapper, who announced that his second album is now called Still Brazy, released the title track tonight along with the official tracklist. Still Brazy has features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Joe Moses, Jay 305, Nipsey Hussle and many more.

What’s noticeably absent on the album is production by DJ Mustard. The pair had a public feud in the last week of 2014, and recently squashed their beef when Mustard brought out YG during his set at Coachella this year. During that time, they considered hitting the studio again, but his absence could mean they aren’t ready just yet.

Also included on Still Brazy is “FDT” (Fuck Donald Trump). While YG and his featured guest Nipsey Hussle had his video shoot shut down by the LAPD, YG confirmed to us later on that nobody was hurt or arrested on site. “That’s the type of shit that we was gonna have to deal with. We knew that and we dealt with it," he said. The video currently has almost 6 million views on WorldStarHipHop, which is a good indication of how his fans feel about the Republican candidate too.

You can stream “Still Brazy” here, and check out the full tracklist below.


1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder