Dreezy has come a long way since her 2014 breakout mixtape Schizo, and now the Chicago rapper is ready to deliver the most important project of her still-blossoming career.

On July 15, Dreezy will release her debut album No Hard Feelings through Interscope. The project is anchored by "Body," her single with Jeremih that has reached No. 62 on the Billboard Hot 100 and shows no signs of slowing down. She also recently shared "We Gon Ride," a record that finds Dreezy linking up with the newly-freed Gucci Mane for an impressive collaboration you probably didn't even see coming.


The 19-track project also includes features from T-Pain and Wale, though it's clear with the short guest list Dreezy will get the opportunity to showcase her lyrical tenacity and versatility. 

Dreezy's No Hard Feelings will be released as an Apple Music exclusive on July 15 and a week after will be available on all other streaming platforms. You can pre-order the album tonight on iTunes and receive "Body," "We Gon Ride," and "Close to You" as instant grat tracks. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride f/ Gucci Mane
3.  That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body f/ Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love f/ Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You f/ T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Also Watch