2016's already been massive for music. SkeptaDrakeRadiohead and James Blake have already released much-discussed albums this year, but the focus is be about to switch from them to the Godfather himself, Wiley. Not so long back he announced the release of his GodFather album (along with a book and biopic) this year. Details are thin so far but today we have the official tracklist, beefed up from 16 to 19, and there's one or two interesting details in there.

Now, we're fairly sure we've already heard "Back With A Banger" on Preditah's Snapchat a few weeks ago. There's no definitive list of features, however Wiley's already thanked Chip and Lady Leshurr so it's probably safe to assume they're involved somehow. We've obviously already heard "P Money" and "Standby", though they've been remixed for the album. The other interesting thing to notice is it also features a sequel to an old Roll Deep classic, "U Were Always", one of the few officially released Roll Deep tunes to feature Dizzee Rascal. We don't want to get ahead of ourselves, but it would be pretty unbelievable if Dizzee were to make an appearance. Hey, we can dream.


1. "Air And Water"
2. "GodFather"
3. "Namebrand"
4. "Back With A Banger"
5. "Can't Go Wrong"
6. "Come Home"
7. "Poppin"
8. "Haze"
9. "Can't Hide It"
10. "My Direction"
11. "That's Hype"
12. "Hard Done By"
13. "Like It Or Not"
14. "I Can Do It"
15. "Laptop"
16. "U Were Always Pt 2"
17. "Peak 4 A Brudda"
18. "Standby Remix"
19. "P Money Remix"

[via i-D]