Fans have been eagerly awaiting Skepta's new album Konnichiwa for years now, and today it finally arrived. The album was preceded by a number of singles, including "Shutdown," "Man (Gang)," and "Ladies Hit Squad." Konnichiwa features appearances from Pharrell, Novelist, JME and more, and runs a total of 12 tracks. Skepta handles the majority of the production himself, although Pharrell and Ragz Originale also lend a hand on some songs.

Konnichiwa is Skepta's first album since 2011's Doin' It Again, although he's released several mixtapes since then. In an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 Radio in April, the grime MC spoke highly of the album's UK roots. "I've got every element from London that is needed to make this album what it is," he said. He also praised his work with Pharrell, who appears on the song "Numbers." "Pharrell loves music," he explained. "When I'm with him, it's like I'm working with someone that I've known all my life, and we're both there to make the sickest track we can." It was originally rumored that Drake would be making an appearance on the album due to their much-publicized friendship, but he doesn't appear on any of the tracks. The pair previously collaborated on the song "Ojulegba" with Wizkid.

You can purchase Skepta's Konnichiwa on iTunes here or stream it below via Spotify.