After months of anticipation and multiple singles, Ariana Grande's third album Dangerous Woman is here. The 15-track album includes the previously-released singles "Into You," "Dangerous Woman," "Be Alright," and "Let Me Love You" f/ Lil Wayne. In addition to Wayne, the album features Future, Nicki Minaj, and Macy Gray. Dangerous Woman is Grande's third album, following 2014's My Everything and 2013's Yours Truly.

Grande recently appeared on the cover of Billboard, where she promoted the album and talked about her famously feminist views.

“If you’re going to rave about how sexy a male artist looks with his shirt off and a woman decides to get in her panties or show her boobies for a photo shoot, she needs to be treated with the same awe and admiration," she said. "I will say it until I’m an old-ass lady with my tits out at Whole Foods. I’ll be in the produce aisle, naked at 95, with a sensible ponytail, one strand of hair left on my head and a Chanel bow. Mark my words."

Grande also took over Vevo's Twitter account earlier today to answer fans' questions about the project. She even addressed the latex bunny mask she dons on the cover.

You can purchase Ariana Grande's Dangerous Woman on iTunes, here, and stream it below via Spotify. You can also catch her performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! later Thursday night.