With Royce 5'9"'s new album, Layers, set to drop in under two weeks, he decided to release the project's title song today, which features Rick Ross and Pusha T. Over the haunting production, Royce, Pusha, and Rozay trade bars in the exact way that you would expect from three lyricists of their caliber, with each spitter going in throughout their lengthy verses. This track will be a real treat to any hip-hop fans, as there's not even really a hook, but just a break in between each menacing verse. Along with this track, Royce's upcoming album will feature Mr. Porter, K. Young, Tiara, and more. You can stream the new song "Layers" below and pre-order the album on iTunes right here