Today, Chris Brown delivers on the new collaborative mixtape as promised titled, Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana. The 19-track mixtape features a stacked lineup of features including Kevin Gates, Young Thug, Tyga, and his new OHB crew. The mixtape also includes the Quavo & Section Boyz collaboration that Brown previously hinted at called “Whippin." 

Just last week, Brown dropped a new song titled "Shut Down" that also featured his OHB crew. The track marked their first appearance on any of his records, but now we have a whole collaborative body of work to enjoy. It's also hard not to notice that Brown dropped his new mixtape on the same day that his well-documented rival Drake dropped his highly publicized new album. Of course, this isn't all Brown has in store. He recently revealed on Twitter that he has an official new single dropping May 5. Stream Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana courtesy of Datpiff below.