Today, rising UK singer Shura finally confirms that her debut albumNothing's Real, will be released this summer. The full-length release is such a long time coming that she even made a website to commemorate the occasion at

To celebrate, Shura is also sharing a remix of her previously released track, "Touch," that will be on the forthcoming album. On the remix, English producer Four Tet trades the original's '80s inspired R&B meets pop for luxuriant atmosphere, pushing the whole pace up with a swift kick of palpable synths. Listen to the brand new remix below. You can pre-order Shura's debut album before it arrives July 8 and check out the full tracklist that includes previously released tracks "2Shy," "White Light," and more below. While you wait, be sure to check out for exclusive content from the singer.

Nothing's Real tracklist:
1. (I)
2 Nothing's Real
3. What's It Gonna Be?
4. Touch
5. Kidz 'n' Stuff
6. Indecision
7. What Happened to Us?
8. (II)
9. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tapes