Empire fans—get excited. Because there's another soundtrack coming soon.

The season two return of Empire will premiere on Mar. 30 following a midseason finale filled with cliffhangers. In conjunction with the episode, Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season Two Volume 2 will be released by Columbia Records on April 29.

Several cast members will be involved, including “Drip Drop” creator Bryshere Gray (Yazz). Jussie Smollett and Yazz linked up for “Never Let It Die” that debuted on American Idol earlier this month. Yo Gotti is also featured on the remix to "All Nite."

Empire: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and it marked the first soundtrack to top the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

You can check out the tracklist and a stream of “Never Let It Die,” below.

1.  Freedom (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2.  Crown (feat. Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, Yani Marin)
3.  Look But Don’t Touch (featuring Serayah)
4.  Good People (featuring Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
5.  Like My Daddy (featuring Jussie Smollett)
6.  Shine On Me (featuring Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
7.  All Nite (featuring Yazz, Serayah, Jamila Velazquez)
8.  Body Speak (featuring Serayah)
9.  Last Night (featuring Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
10. Get It Started (featuring Jussie Smollett, Kelli Wakili)
11. Got That Work (featuring Yazz)
12. Good Enough (Negrito Remix featuring Jussie Smollett)
13. Chasing The Sky (featuring Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
14. No Competition (featuring Yazz, Serayah, Jussie Smollett)
15. Hemingway (featuring Jussie Smollett)
16. My Own Thang (featuring Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
17. Turn Around (featuring Bre-Z)
18. Fabulous (featuring DMK)
19. Never Let It Die (featuring Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
20. All Nite (Yo Gotti Remix) (featuring Yazz, Yo Gotti, Serayah and Jamila Velazquez)