With everyone fixated on Drake's OVO Sound Radio, Meek Mill comes through and tries to disrupt the program by sharing a second installment of 4/4. The first one dropped a few weeks back and included shots at both Drake and 50 Cent, a move that didn't go over so well when 50 decided to respond. Production on the project comes from Beat Bully, MandoFresh, Ben Billions, and Chopsquad DJ. Future is featured on "Slippin," which flips DMX's classic 1998 track, though the record has been in the pipeline for some time.

Of course, a new project from Meek Mill wouldn't be complete without a Drake diss, and that occurs on "War Pain." Over a booming backdrop, Meek spits, "You ain't writing, nigga, we caught you/Can't erase that shit/And you claiming you Hov now?/Why you state that shit?" It should be noted that Drake raps about Hov on his latest track, "Summer Sixteen," so it's interesting that Meek made that connection. He also raps, "When I met you you was all on my dick." Welp. Plus this: 

"Man I hate that shit, niggas be talkin' out they face/But soon as you body somethin' they be singin' like they Drake/Wait, niggas dancin' like they fruitcakes/Hotline Bling, don't get no bang up in this new Wraith."

Another line that pops out is Meek claiming Drake got robbed in Toronto. "Robbed you in your city and you told/Tory from the six, you hatin' on him, lord knows." Tory is a reference to Tory Lanez, a fellow artist from Toronto who was featured on Meek's "Lord Knows." Drake took a shot at Tory on "Summer Sixteen." Like the Jay line above, interesting timing for Meek to make this claim.

Check out the tracklist and listen to it below or on My Mixtapez​ here.

1. Fa Sho f/ TDot
​2. Ricky
3. Slippin f/ Future and Dave East
4. War Pain f/ Omelly