In celebration of his 31st birthday, J. Cole has released a live album. It covers his fall 2015 show at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, N.C. from his Film Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming documentary that aired on HBO. The 13-track project, appropriately titled Forest Hills Drive Live, was delivered early to a select few true fans.

The tracklist includes songs from his 2014 Forest Hills Drive album, as well as past hits "Lights Please," "In The Morning," and "Nobody's Perfect." Buy it on iTunes now and stream it below on Spotify.