Now that we're just a week away from the release of Darkest Before DawnPusha T has shared a third single from the album, a pre-cursor to his planned King Push release. Following a collaboration with The Dream, Push goes solo for a new burner called "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets." "Crutches, crosses, caskets," he chants at the start of each verse, "All I see is victims."

On top of the new single, Push also shared with fans the album's track list—available below—and his new short film of the same name on Tidal.

Head to iTunes here to pre-order Darkest Before Dawn and get the new track as a free download, or listen below.

1. “Intro”

2. “Untouchable”

3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)

4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)

5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)

6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)

7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)

8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)

9. “F.I.F.A.”

10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)