DJ Earworm has released his annual mash-up of the year's top songs. As expected, big names like Justin Bieber, Adele, and Taylor Swift populate the five-minute clip along with their chart-topping songs "What Do You Mean?," "Hello," and "Bad Blood." Of course, Bieber, Diplo, and Skrillex's very recognizable "Where Are Ü Now" dolphin sound is here to weave the mash-up together at several points. You'll also hear DrakeKanye West, Rihanna, the Weeknd, Fetty Wap, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Sam Smith, Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, and a ton more.

It's pretty impressive Earworm is able to string the songs together so smoothly. He also proves Drake's "Hotline Bling" moves are great to any song. Listen to the full mash-up above.