After years of speculation surrounding the group’s future, D12 have finally decided to silence the chatter by releasing the Devil’s Night Mixtape, a 15-track collection including features from Eminem, Royce Da 5’9, Kidd Kidd, Young Buck, and more. Though the tape was originally released with an entirely Eminem-free tracklist (trick?), the group quickly offered an updated version of the tape (treat?), adding a new intro verse from Em and additional songs. Fans will note that the title, Devil’s Night, is a not-so-subtle nod to the Shady group’s 2001 debut. Stream and/or download the DJ Whoo Kid-hosted tape below: