Raury set the Internet on fire back in early 2014 when he released his debut track "God's Whisper." Even Kanye West was impressed and immediately flew the rapper out to personally meet with him, sparking rumors the two were working together. Since then, Raury has been busy playing festivals alongside Childish Gambino, Kid Cudi and OutKast​ along with creating his own festival Raurfest to usher in new Atlanta talent.

While Raury has released previous projects (never forget the genius that was Indigo Child), the singer has since signed with Columbia Records and his official debut album finally arrives today. Titled All We Need, the 14-track album includes previous releases "Friends," "Forbidden Knowledge," "Woodcrest Manor II" and "Devil's Whisper." Head over to iTunes here to listen right now. You can also catch Raury on tour across the U.S. this fall

Also Watch