D.R.A.M. arguably stole 2015 with “Cha Cha,” a song so catchy that Beyoncé had to get down to it on Instagram. On Oct. 23, the Virginia native is finally releasing his follow-up to #1EpicEP with Gahdamn!. The project was entirely produced by Nate Fox, Peter Cottontale and Donnie Trumpet of The Social Experiment. It’s nine tracks long and includes an extended version of “Caretaker” with SZA that originally appeared as an interlude on Surf. Check out the full tracklist below, and read our interview with the Big Baby if you aren’t familiar.

1. "The Gahdamn Intro"
2. "Signals (Throw It Around)"
3. Fax"
4. "$" feat. Donnie Trumpet
5. "Redemption Theme"
6. "Wit The Sh*ts"
7. "I’ll Be Back Again"
8. "Caretaker (Extended)" feat. SZA
9. "Okden"