Almost a year after the initial announcement, what started out as a sort-of joke of a pre-order package has officially come full circle as Killer Mike and El-P have shared their Run the Jewels remix album Meow The Jewels. Last year, a Kickstarter page successfully raised $45,100 to fund the cat-sounds driven remix of Run The Jewels material. Ever since, the group and El-P in particular have teased the project's development, sharing short snippets and updates of the progress for months on end.

Today, along with an announcement that fans can expect a third RTJ record at some point in 2016, the duo shared news of the surprise remix release on their Beats 1 radio show "WRTJ." The 12-song outing features remixes from Just BlazeZola JesusPrince PaulAlchemist, and more. 

The album is currently available for free download right here while physical copies can be preordered here. The full album is also streaming on YouTube here. The best part? All the proceeds are going to charity efforts benefiting victims of police brutality.

Check out the tracklist after the jump.

01. Meowpurrdy [ft. Lil Bub, Maceo, Delonte and Snoop Dogg] (Remixed by El-P)
02. Oh My Darling Don't Meow (Remixed by Just Blaze)
03. Pawfluffer Night (Remixed by Zola Jesus)
04. Close Your Eyes and Meow to Fluff [ft. Zack de la Rocha] (Remixed by Portishead's Geoff Barrow)
05. All Meow Life (Remixed by Nick Hook)
06. Lie, Cheat, Meow (Remixed by Prince Paul)
07. Meowrly (Remixed by Boots)
08. Paw Due Respect (Remixed by Blood Diamonds)
09. Snug Again [ft. Gangsta Boo] (Remixed by Little Shalimar)
10. Creown (Remixed by the Alchemist)
11. Angelsnuggler (Remixed by Dan the Automator)
12. Creown (Bonus) (Remixed by Massive Attack's 3D)