ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

UPDATE (8/8/2015): Here's the latest episode of OVO Sound Radio.

If you wanted the dirty version of Esco Boomin, Metro's got you. Listen below.

See original story from 8/8/2015 below.

In more ways than one, Drake has effectively given the once boringly traditional medium of radio a much needed boost of urgency. Alongside an impressive lineup of other Apple Music emcees, the 6 God has once again made gathering around the radio your iPhone a wholly necessary event.

In addition to sets by Oliver El-Khatib and DJ Esco and Metro Boomin's EscoBoomin, the mix also debuted new music. During Oliver's set, we got a remix of Jamie xx's "I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times)" with a verse by Skepta, and P. Reign's "Rich."

Despite rumors throughout the day, Drake did not debut his third diss track (“3Peat") to Meek Mill. As the clear victor of this beef, he’s off that and on to something else. There were more debuts during Esco and Metro’s set, where they premiered a Chief Keef song called “Roadrunner” that they’ve been teasing since last year.

Overall, OVO Sound Radio’s third episode was mellow in comparison to their other two. Although we didn’t get any new music from Drake this time around, it looks like they’ll be consistently giving us exclusives ever few weeks. Here’s the tracklists for both mixes below, and stay tuned for the full audio when it drops.

Oliver's Set

Donnie, “Nonsense”
Big Lean ft. King Louie, “All Time”
Mo G & Smoke Dawg, “Still”
Jimmy Johnson, “Trip to the 6”
Ramriddlz, “Splenda”
Safe, “Feel”
Sha Hustle, “Way Up”
Jamie xx, “Good Times (Extended Dancehall Version) ft. Skepta
Rik Flair “Da Boyz”
Smoke Dawg, “Trap House”
Dew Baby, “Victory”
PARTYNEXTDOOR, “West District”
Drake, “In The East”
The Weeknd, “King of the Fall”

Esco Boomin's Set

Future, “Stick Talk”
Future, “Where Ya At” f/ Drake
Rico Richie, “Poppin”
YFN Lucci, “I Wonder Why” f/ Skool Boy
Bankroll Fresh, “Walked In”
2 Chainz, "Watch Out"
Jose Guapo, "Run It Up"
Lil Donald, “Juice”
Chief Keef, "Roadrunner”
Shy Glizzy, “Funeral” f/ Jeezy
Future, “Blood On The Money”
Ralo, “Can’t Lie” f/ Future
Jeezy, “Everything Back” f/ Young Dolph and Bankroll Fresh
Young Scooter, “Hit It Raw” f/ Future
Future, “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
YG, “Twist My Fingaz”
Young Thug, “Be Me See Me”
Redway, “YKTO (You Know The Ones)”
Wiley, "Outchea"