Premiere: Here's Trae Tha Truth's 'Tha Truth' Album f/ Future, J. Cole, Jeremih, and More

"Late Night King" is a banger, too.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Houston's very own Trae Tha Truth is streaming his brand new album, Tha Truth, a day before its official release. The 16-track project, which features a heavy line-up of Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, Snootie Wild, Que, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., J. Cole, Ink,Rich Homie Quan, and DeJ Loaf, comes one day after "Trae Day," too. Since 2008, Trae has put on for his hometown with a day full of events—Houston's former Mayor Bill White acknowledged the day years ago due to  Trae’s “outstanding work within the community.” You'll want to read his recent profile in the Houston Press to catch up on all he's done recently. 

For now, peep the full tracklist below and stream his album a day early, but make sure to grab it on iTunes tomorrow.

1. Intro ft. Lil Duval
2. Tricken Every Car I Get ft. Future & Boosie
3. I Don’t Give A Fuck ft. Rick Ross
4. Doin’ Me ft. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. Why
6. Never Knew ft. Snootie Wild & Que
7. Late Night King ft. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Children of Men ft. J. Cole & Ink
9. Book of Life
10. Tryin To Figure It Out ft. Ink
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe ft. Problem & Lil Boss
13. Criminals ft. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. What the Fuck is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Real ft. DeJ Loaf

Latest in Music