We're just days away from the release of Future's DS2 and now we have a tracklist to look forward to. As he announced at a promo show in New York tonight, the sole feature on the Dirty Sprite followup comes via Drake and the collaboration is apparently a song called "Where Ya At." As for the rest of the tracklist, some familiar song titles are set to appear on the 18-track album, including Future's Monster hit "F*ck Up Some Commas" as well as his Beast Mode standout "Real Sisters" (which just got a video).

Check out the whole tracklist below via HipHopNMore and, if you've been sleeping, catch up on the latest segment of Like I Never Leftthe documentary about Future Complex will continue premiering episodically throughout this week. 

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas