Following the release of single "I Really Like You," Carly Rae Jepsen has finally unleashed the album title and release date for her follow up album to 2012's Kiss. Along with posting the 17 song track list last night on Twitter, a release date of her new album E•MO•TION has been announced on iTunes Japan for June 23, 2015. All rhythm-of-the-night keys and lovelorn lyrics, the release of the album's title track "E•MO•TION" drives Carly's new sound deep in the 80's with the new album shaping up to follow suit. While we wait for a worldwide release date, peep the track listing below and listen to the title track here.

1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making The Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let's Get Lost
10. L.A. Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn't Just Come Here To Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get To Hold You
17. Love Again


— Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) June 2, 2015