dEnAuN, formerly a member of D12 and currently Eminem's hypeman, drops his 8-track EP, Stuff In My Backpack, today filled with new and unreleased songs with co-production credits by DJ TJ the King, Cutty Dre, and Brandon Williams. After producing for Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, and more, dEnAuN is taking a strong solo route under his own production company My Own Planet. 

“The biggest fear I have is to not get all of the ideas out that I actually have in my brain before I leave earth," he told Complex. "This is just the beginning and so far it has been super exciting and fun to overcome this fear. I'm humbly thankful for this time in my life."

Stream and download his new EP on Bandcamp and peep the tracklist below:

1. Hey! (w/ production by DJ TJ The King)
2. Skit: I Need Better Friends SMH
3. Told Ya’ll ft. Rapsody and Scram Jones
4. Heart Broken ft. Young Roc
5. Skit: Anxiety
6. Impayshunt ft. Phonte
7. Cooking ft. Royce Da 5’9” & Pharoahe Monch
8. God Laughs (w/ production by Brandon Williams)