As we get closer to the release of Towkio's long-awaited project, .wav Theory, he decides to release another new track from the album. For "Heaven Only Knows," Towkio links with Chance The Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane, which turns out to be as smooth as you probably imagined and further drives up the hype for the album. Along with the new song, Towkio also drops the official tracklist for the project, which includes features from Chance, Vic Mensa, Donnie Trumpet, and more. Check out the full tracklisting and stream the song below.

01 .Wav Theory
02 Clean Up [ft. Chance the Rapper]
03 Free Your Mind [ft. Donnie Trumpet]
04 I Know You
05 God In Me [ft. Leather Corduroys]
06 Rotation
07 Addicted (interlude)
08 Reflection
09 Break You Off
10 Involved [ft. Vic Mensa]
11 RN
12 Heaven Only Knows [ft. Chance the Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane]
13 Oscillate