It's been all of two weeks since Gucci Mane dropped the Views From Zone 6 EP, which obviously means we're due for another project. Tonight the incarcerated rapper released Mr. Clean The Middle Man, a 12-song album with just two features Dash and Wooh Da Kid appear on "Everybody Dies," with the rest of the songs helmed only by Gucci. 

Stream Mr. Clean The Middle Man below.