The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards are going down tonight at The Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. Hosted by Jamie Foxx, the night will feature presenters including Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande and more and will feature performances from Rihanna, Iggy Azalea and others. 

We've got an updated list of your winners for tonight below (bolded), which we'll be updating throughout the night:

Artist of the Year
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Ariana Grande
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year
“All About That Bass” — Meghan Trainor
“All of Me” — John Legend
“Happy” — Pharrell Williams
“Shake It Off” — Taylor Swift
“Stay With Me” — Sam Smith

Best Collaboration
“Bang Bang” — Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
“Dark Horse” — Katy Perry f/ Juicy J
“Fancy” — Iggy Azalea f/ Charli XCX
“Problem” — Ariana Grande f/ Iggy Azalea
“Talk Dirty” — Jason Derulo f/ 2 Chainz

Best New Artist
Iggy Azalea
Sam Smith
Cole Swindell
Meaghan Trainor

Country Song of the Year
“Bartender” — Lady Antebellum
“Burnin’ It Down” — Jason Aldean
“Dirt” — Florida Georgia Line
“Give Me Back My Hometown” — Eric Church
“Play It Again” — Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year
“Don’t Tell ‘Em” — Jeremih f/ YG
“Drunk in Love” — Beyoncé  f/ Jay Z
“***Flawless” — Beyoncé
“Loyal” — Chris Brown f/ Lil Wayne and Tyga
“New Flame” — Chris Brown f/ Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year
“Animals” — Martin Garrix
“Blame” — Calvin Harris  f/ John Newman
“La La La” — Naughty Boy f/ Sam Smith
“Summer” — Calvin Harris
“Waves” — Mr. Probz

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
“Come With Me Now” — KONGOS
“Do I Wanna Know?” — Arctic Monkeys
“Fever” — The Black Keys
“Something From Nothing” — Foo Fighters
“Take Me to Church” — Hozier

Best Lyrics
“All of Me” — John Legend
“Blank Space” — Taylor Swift
“Counting Stars” — OneRepublic
“Habits (Stay High)” — Tove Lo”Stay With Me” — Sam Smith
“Thinking Out Loud” — Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army
5SOSFAM — 5 Seconds of Summer
Arianators — Ariana Grande
Bey Hive — Beyoncé
Team Breezy —Chris Brown
Sheerios — Ed Sheeran
Church Choir — Eric Church
Directioners — One Direction
Selenators — Selena Gomez
Mendes Army — Shawn Mendes
Swifties — Taylor Swift

Iggy Azalea
Charli XCX
Brantley Gilbert
Meghan Trainor