We just got three new songs from This Is the Album, but with more information we have more questions. When Jaden Smith dropped three songs earlier this month we assumed it was for his own solo project. Now it appears This Is the Album is a more encompassing group album from the MSFTSrep crew

ThisIsTheAlbum.com has been updated with three new songs from dylAn featuring Willow SmithDaniel D'artiste produced "11:30pm" on his own, "Bike" with ¿Téo, and "Moon In My Room" with The Pyrvmids. Listen to the three new songs below while we try to figure out what's happening next with This Is the Album