French electronic composer Brodinski is gearing up to drop his full-length debut album, Brava, next month. With features from iLOVEMAKONNEN, Yung Gleesh, Bloody J, Peewee Longway, SD, and so many more, Brava looks like it will be the perfect introduction to the producer, who previously worked on Kanye West's Yeezus among other projects.

Today he's premiering, "François-Xavier" featuring Young Scooter, a high-energy, woozy banger that will get fans even more amped for Brava. Hopefully you'll be hearing the "Middle fingers in the air if you don't give a fuck" chorus on full blast this weekend. "I’ve been a big fan of Young Scooter since Married to the Streets," Brodinski told Complex over email. "The idea of his presence on Brava was inevitable. My friend Derek a.k.a. The Devil made it happen, it’s been a proper collaboration from Paris to Atlanta. “ 

Peep the tracklist below and stream "François-Xavier," too:

1. "Can't Help Myself" f/ SD
2. "Calculator" f/ Chill Will
3. "Bury" f/ Maluca &  Bricc Baby Shitro​
4. "François-Xavier" f/ Young Scooter
5. "Warm Up" f/ Slim Thug
6. "Need For Speed" f/ Louisahhh & Bloody Jay
7. "Interviews" f/ iLOVEMAKONNEN & Yung Gleesh
8. "Hector" f/ MPA Shitro
9. "Follow Me Pt. 1" f/ Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay
10. "Cheddah" f/ Peewee Longway
11. "53 Bandz" f/ 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister
12. "Follow Me Pt. 2" f/ Chill Will
13. "Us" f/ Bloody Jay
Bonus: "All On Me" f/  Bricc Baby Shitro