The 57th annual Grammy Awards are officially underway, which means the stacked night of performances are upon us. Kanye West, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Sam Smith, Usher, Pharrell, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, and many, many more are all slated to hit the stage tonight, and we will be bringing you coverage of each performance right here as they happen. For additional coverage of the evening, you can head here to keep track of all of tonight's winners as they are announced.

Watch AC/DC open the show above, and stay tuned as we update the post throughout the night.

Ariana Grande - "Just a Little Bit of Your Heart"

Kanye West - "Only One"

Madonna - "Living for Love"

Adam Levine and Gwen Stefani - "My Heart Is Open"

Pharrell with Hans Zimmer - "Happy"

Katy Perry - "By the Grace of God"

Usher and Stevie Wonder - "If It's Magic"

Kanye West, Rihanna, and Paul McCartney - "FourFiveSeconds"

Sam Smith and Mary J. Blige - "Stay With Me"

Beyoncé - "Take My Hand, Precious Lord"

John Legend and Common - "Glory"