Well, that was fast. Just yesterday we not only ran through the teasers for The Prodigy's single, we also mentioned that their new album was set to drop this year and should be on your radar. We just received official word that their album, The Day Is My Enemy, is due out on March 30 via The Prodigy's Take Me To The Hospital through Cooking Vinyl. There's no word on how their Three Six Zero Music deal works in this release–the Three Six Zero deal mentions "music and touring." Maybe they will do the domestic release? Who knows.

The album is feature-light; Flux Pavilion and Sleaford Mods are the only named collaborators on this 14-track album. There is a note that more news will drop on Monday, January 12, which might possibly be info on the release of the album's first single. Check out the full tracklist below.

The Day Is My Enemy Tracklist:

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death