Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise arrives February 24. Last night, he let loose versions of his single "Blessings" with Drake and Kanye West, and tonight, he's back to reveal the album's artwork and tracklisting. View the dark, rainy art above, and check out the tracklisting below. In addition to Kanye and Drake, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, John Legend, Jhene Aiko, and Sean's boo Ariana Grande all made the cut for Dark Sky Paradise's 15 tracks. 

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings f/ Drake
3. All Your Fault f/ Kanye West
4. IDFWU f/ E-40
5. Pay No Games f/ Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended) 
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know f/
Jhené Aiko
10. Deep f/ Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World f/
Kanye West and John Legend
13. Deserve It f/ PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research f/ Ariana Grande
15. Platinum & Wood

You can pre-order Dark Sky Paradise on iTunes here, and you can read Big Sean's Complex February/March 2015 cover story here