Maybach Music Group crooner Omarion has finally released his long awaited album Sex Playlist, which features the singer going back to his roots to make a perfect "cuffing season" soundtrack. His first album release since 2010, Sex Playlist features the DJ Mustard produced single "Post To Be" featuring Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko, but also has appearances from MMG's boss Rick Ross, and Jeremih. The features stop there, as Omarion handles a majority of the album by himself showing off his undeniable talent in making catchy anthems and sultry R&B bangers. Stream Sex Playlist below, and buy the album on iTunes here.