With her long-awaited album, The Pinkprint, due out on December 15, Nicki Minaj has shared the official tracklist for the project, which will feature Beyoncé, Meek Mill, Ariana Grande, and more. In total, the project includes 19 tracks, including Nicki's singles, "Pills N Potions," "Anaconda," "Only," and "Bed Of Lies."

The album isn't yet available for pre-order on iTunes, but pre-order links are up on Best Buy, Target, and Amazon right now. "Feeling Myself" with Beyoncé will mark Nicki and Queen Bey's second collaboration of the year, with the "Flawless Remix" being the other. Nicki was featured on the December and January issue of Complex, for which you can read the cover story for here.

Check out the full tracklist for the album below.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

EDIT: The Pinkprint is now available for preorder on iTunes here, and the deluxe version features a new song titled "Truffle Butter" featuring Lil Wayne & Drake.