ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

The just-released "Detroit Vs. Everybody" remix is literally just that, as Trick Trick leads the charge on the song's new version that features a total of 15 artists from the Detroit area. The original, which landed on Eminem's Shady XV album, featured Em, Big Sean, DeJ Loaf, Royce Da 5'9", Danny Brown, now gets the addition of Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Sino, Marv Won, Payroll, Hydro, Boldy James, Big Gov, Kid Vishis, Big Herk, Icewear Vezzo, Detroit Che, Calicoe, and Denzel The Hitman.

Running just around 16 minutes in length, the remix (as expected), is filled with plenty of bars and memorable one-liners, as each artist does their best to put on for the city of Detroit. Stream the remix in full below.