With their long-awaited new album, A Better Tomorrow, due out on December 2, Wu-Tang Clan turns to Funk Flex to drop their new track, "Ruckus In B Minor," this evening. This is the second drop we have heard from the project, but the first since the legendary group unleashed "Ron O'Neal" on The Daily Show With Jon Stewart back in August. This new drop will surely appease thier core fans, as they call on some serious production that is bolstered by plenty of live instrumentation and booming drums that match wonderfully with the still crisp rhymes from the group.

Listen to the CDQ version of the new song below.

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”