Termanology is gearing up to release his new album, Shut Up And Rap, next month, which will continue his stronghold as one of the nicest MCs out of Massachusetts. He previously dropped "The War Begins" off the project, which found the veteran lyricist going bar for bar with the likes of Inspectah Deck, Chris Rivers, and H Blanco. Today, Complex premieres his latest cut, "El Wave," which features Reks and Willie the Kid over smooth production courtesy of Statik Selektah and The Alchemist.

Shut Up And Rap will be released Dec. 9 on Brick Records. Additional guests on the project include Skyzoo, Torae, Slaine, Michael Christmas, and more. Check out "El Wave" below, as well as the full track list for Shut Up and Rap.

1.) ‘Shut Up And Rap’
2.) ‘The War Begins’ f/ H Blanco, Inspectah Deck & Chris Rivers 
3.) ‘Get Away’ f/ Skyzoo, Torae & Reks
4.) ‘I'm Good’ f/ Michael Christmas & Astro
5.) ‘Can't Take It Anymore’ f/ Chilla Jones, Cortez & DJ Doo Wop
6.) ‘Don't Know’ f/ Chasen Hampton
7.) ‘I Fucks With You’ f/ Lumidee & Cyrus DeSheild
8.) ‘Thug Muzik’ f/ H Blanco & Ea$y Money
9.) ‘Photo Shoot Fresh’ f/ Wais P & Dutch ReBelle
10.) ‘OH YES!’ f/ SuperSTah Snuk & Ea$y Money
11.) ‘Reality’ f/ Ea$y Money & Hectic
12.) ‘Depths Of Hell’ f/ Slaine & Artisin
13.) ‘Pour Out A Bottle Of Rose’ f/ Reks
14.) ‘My Time 2 Shine’ f/ Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Termanology)
15.) ‘El Wave’ f/ Willie The Kid & Reks (produced by Statik Selektah & The Alchemist)
16.) ‘Streetwise’