ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Smoke DZA is dropping his second album of 2014, this time with his crew, R.F.C. (Really Fucking Cool). We've got the exclusive premiere of The Outsiders ahead of its Tuesday release. In addition to Smoke DZA, Al DoeNymLo, and Bluntsmoker, the album also includes features from A$AP Rocky, Cam'ron, Styles P, and Dom Kennedy

Stream The Outsiders below and pre-order the album on iTunes